skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 11
L
MYHA Bantam UA
Rockville - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
L
MYHA Bantam UA
Rockville - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
New Jersey Rockets
Rockville - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
New Jersey Rockets
Rockville - Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
@ Towson University
Ice World - Abingdon, MD
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
@ Navy U19
McMullen Arena - Annapolis, MD
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
W
Washington Pride U14
Rockville - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
L
Boston Shamrocks U16
JWHL Ristuccia Arena - Wilmington, MA
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
L
@ NAHA U16
JWHL Merrimack College (MA) Gallant Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
@ Middlesex Islanders (MA)
JWHL Merrimack College (MA) Lawler Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
@ North Shore Vipers U17
JWHL Merrimack College (MA) Gallant Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
L
SOUTHERN MD SABRES U14
Cabin John Ice Arena - Bethesda, MD
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
New Jersey Colonials
Mennen Ice Arena - Morristown, NJ
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
New Jersey Colonials
Mennen Ice Arena - Morristown, NJ
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
T
@ Reston Raiders U19
Skatequest - Reston, VA
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
L
Philadelphia Jr. Flyers
Rockville - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
T
Philadelphia Jr. Flyers
Rockville - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
@ Steel City U16
Shady Side Academy - Pittsburgh, PA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
@ Steel City U16
Shady Side Academy - Pittsburgh, PA
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
@ Steel City U16
Shady Side Academy - Pittsburgh, PA
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
Florida Vipers
Cabin John Ice Arena - Bethesda, MD
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
Florida Vipers
Cabin John Ice Arena - Bethesda, MD
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
@ Boston Shamrocks U16
JWHL Providence College - Providence, RI
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
NAHA U16
JWHL Brown Univ. - Providence, RI
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
@ New Jersey Colonials
JWHL Brown Univ. - Providence, RI
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
@ Chicago Young Americans
JWHL Northeastern Univ. -Boston, MA
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
New Jersey Colonials
Rockville - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
L
New Jersey Colonials
Rockville - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
Boston Shamrocks U16
JWHL Univ. Minnesota - Mariucci Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
@ NAHA U16
JWHL Univ. Minnesota - Mariucci Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
T
@ Eastman Selects (MB)
JWHL Univ. Minnesota - Ridder Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
L
Boston Shamrocks U16
JWHL Univ. Minnesota - Ridder Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
@ New Jersey Rockets
Rock Ice - Dunellen, NJ
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
@ New Jersey Rockets
Bridgewater Sports Arena (NJ)
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
@ Montclair Blues
Floyd Hall Arena - Montclair, NJ
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
Steel City U16
Rockville - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
L
Steel City U16
Rockville - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
T
Kimberley Nitros (BC)
JWHL Challenge Cup - Rock 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
@ Belle Tire (MI)
JWHL Challenge Cup - Rock 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
L
Chicago Mission
JWHL Challenge Cup - Rockville, MD
TBD
Sun Feb 19
L
Thunder Bay Queens (ON)
JWHL Challenge Cup - Rock 2
FINAL
Mon Feb 20
L
Chicago Young Americans
JWHL Challenge Cup - Rockville, MD
TBD
Fri Mar 3 -
TBD
JWHL Playoffs Harborcenter - Buffalo, NY
TBD
Sat Mar 4 -
TBD
JWHL Playoffs Harborcenter - Buffalo, NY
TBD
Sat Mar 4 -
TBD
JWHL Playoffs Harborcenter - Buffalo, NY
TBD
Sun Mar 5 -
TBD
JWHL Playoffs Harborcenter - Buffalo, NY
TBD
Fri Mar 17 -
NOVA
Pony Tail Tournament - Laurel, MD
9:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 18 -
Reston Raiders U19
Pony Tail Tournament - Laurel, MD
12:50 PM EDT
Sat Mar 18 -
NOVA
Pony Tail Tournament - Laurel, MD
9:10 PM EDT
Sat Apr 1 -
New Jersey Colonials
Rockville - Rink 3
1:20 PM EDT
Thu Apr 6 -
Boston Jr. Eagles
Suburban Ice Macomb
12:05 PM EDT
Fri Apr 7 -
Belle Tire (MI)
Onyx 2
11:55 AM EDT
Sat Apr 8 -
Selects Academy
Suburban Ice Macomb
1:25 PM EDT