skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 29
L
@ OTTAWA SENATORS
Cairns Arena
FINAL
Fri Aug 29
W
@ MASS SPITFIRES
Cairns Arena
FINAL
Sat Aug 30
L
@ MN ICECATS
Cairns Arena
FINAL
Sat Aug 30
W
Team Detroit
Leddy Park
FINAL
Sun Aug 31
L
Chicago Young Americans
Univ. Vermont
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
W
@ HAGERSTOWN U18A
Hagerstown Ice Rink
FINAL
Fri Sep 12
T
@ JOHN ABBOT COLLEGE (QU)
Hamilton, ONT Mohawk Blue
FINAL
Fri Sep 12
L
@ LIMOILOU COLLEGE (QU)
Hamilton, ONT Mohawk Red
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
L
LEASIDE (ON)
Hamilton, ONT Mohawk Green
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
W
BANFF HOCKEY ACADEMY (AB)
Hamilton, ONT Mohawk Green
FINAL
Sun Sep 14
L
ST. MARYS ACADEMY WINNIPEG, MB
Hamilton, ONT Mohawk Blue
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
L
@ LIBERTY UNIVERSITY
Liberty Univ.
FINAL
Sun Sep 28
L
@ LIBERTY UNIVERSITY
Liberty Univ.
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
W
PA QUAKERS
Rock - 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 5
W
PA QUAKERS
Cabin John
FINAL
Thu Oct 9
L
@ PACIFIC STEELERS (BC)
Ristuccia Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
L
@ OKANAGAN HOCKEY ACADEMY (BC)
Merrimack
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
L
@ NOTRE DAME (SK)
Merrimack
FINAL
Sat Oct 11
T
@ EDGE SCHOOL (AB)
Merrimack
FINAL
Sat Oct 11
W
@ WARNER SCHOOL (AB)
Merrimack
FINAL
Sat Oct 18
T
@ SOUTHERN MD SABRES U18A
Capital Clubhouse - Waldorf, MD
FINAL
Sun Oct 19
T
RESTON RAIDERS U16AA
Rock - 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 25
W
@ PRINCE WILLIAM U18
Prince William Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 26
L
PRINCE WILLIAM U18
Cabin John
FINAL
Fri Oct 31
L
@ NOTRE DAME (SK)
Bill Grays 4
FINAL
Fri Oct 31
W
@ OKANAGAN HOCKEY ACADEMY (BC)
Bill Grays 4
FINAL
Sat Nov 1
L
@ BALMORAL HALL SCHOOL (MB)
Bill Grays 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 1
W
@ BOSTON SHAMROCKS
Bill Grays 3
FINAL
Sun Nov 2
L
@ PACIFIC STEELERS (BC)
Bill Grays 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 16
L
SOUTHERN MD SABRES U18A
Cabin John
FINAL
Fri Nov 21
T
@ Boston Shamrocks
Quinnipiac Univ.
FINAL
Fri Nov 21
W
Colorado Select
Quinnipiac Univ.
FINAL
Sat Nov 22
L
North American Hockey Academy
Quinnipiac Univ.
FINAL
Sat Nov 22
L
@ Boston Shamrocks
Quinnipiac Univ.
FINAL
Sun Nov 23
W
@ Colorado Select
Quinnipiac Univ.
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
L
RESTON RAIDERS U16AA
Skatequest Reston
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
T
Gilmour Academy
Rock - 1
FINAL
Thu Dec 18
L
North American Hockey Academy
Northeastern University - Boston, MA
FINAL
Fri Dec 19
W
Colorado Select
Brown University
FINAL
Fri Dec 19
L
@ North American Hockey Academy
Providence College
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
W
@ Boston Shamrocks
Providence College
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
W
@ Colorado Select
Providence College
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
W
Lawrenceville Academy
Rock - 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 11
W
Lawrenceville Academy
Rock - 2
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
L
Ridley College (ON)
JWHL Challenge Cup - Kettler Capitals Iceplex
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
L
College Edouard Montpetit
JWHL Challenge Cup - Kettler Capitals Iceplex
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
L
Canadian Int. Hockey Inst (ON)
JWHL Challenge Cup - Kettler Capitals Iceplex
FINAL
Sun Jan 18
W
Ridley College (ON)
JWHL Challenge Cup - Kettler Capitals Iceplex
TBD
Sun Jan 18
W
College Edouard Montpetit
JWHL Challenge Cup - Kettler Capitals Iceplex
Final/OT
Mon Jan 19
L
Dawson College (QU)
JWHL Challenge Cup B Finals - Kettler Capitals Iceplex
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
L
North American Hockey Academy
Univ. Minnesota - Mariucci Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
L
@ Warner School (AB)
Univ. Minnesota - Mariucci Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
L
Edge School (AB)
Univ. Minnesota - Ridder Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 1
L
@ Balmoral Hall School (MB)
Univ. Minnesota - Ridder Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
L
@ Czech U22 National Team
Prague, Czech Republic
FINAL
Sun Feb 15
L
@ Czech U22 National Team
Prague, Czech Republic
FINAL
Mon Feb 16
L
@ ERC Ingolstadt Panthers
Ingolstadt, Germany
FINAL
Tue Feb 17
L
@ ECDC Memmingen Indians
Memmingen, Germany
FINAL
Sun Feb 22
W
Team Illinois
Rock - 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
PA Quakers
Rock - 3
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
PA Quakers
Gardens Ice House, Laurel, MD
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
W
@ Boston Shamrocks
JWHL Playoffs - HarborCenter Buffalo, NY
TBD
Fri Mar 6
L
Notre Dame (SASK)
JWHL Quarter Finals - HarborCenter Buffalo, NY
Final/OT
Sat Mar 7
W
North American Hockey Academy
JWHL Playoffs - HarborCenter Buffalo, NY
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
Okanagan Hockey Academy (BC)
JWHL Playoffs - HarborCenter Buffalo, NY
TBD
Thu Mar 26
L
@ Honeybaked
USAH Nationals - Green Bay, WI Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Mar 27
L
Mid Fairfield (CT) Stars
USAH Nationals - Green Bay, WI Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Mar 28
L
@ Assabet Valley (MA)
USAH Nationals - Green Bay, WI Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Mar 29 -
TBD
USA Hockey Nationals - Green Bay, WI
TBD